Child Care Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Breckenridge Child Care Advisory Committee was established by Town Council Resolution in December of 2013. The Committee will advise the Council in regard to child care programs and funding. This advisory group is currently comprised of community members representing various sectors; a Town Council member also serves on this committee. To learn more about the Breckenridge Child Care Program click here

Committee Members:
Johanna Gibbs, Chair (Term Expires January 2019)
Shelly Aleshire (Term Expires January 2019)
Aaron Ness (Term Expires January 2019)
Julie Paradysz  (Term expires January 2019)
Greta Shackelford (Term expires January 2020)
Jay Homola (Term expires January 2020)
Laura Amedro (Term expires January of 2020)

Committee Staff:
Erin Gigliello, Town Council Representative
Laurie Best, Senior Planner, Town of Breckenridge
Jennifer McAtamney, Program Administrator, Town of Breckenridge

Meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of each month from 3-5pm. Check the Town Calendar for meeting location each month.

For additional information, contact Jennifer McAtamney, 970-547-3124.

For Tuition Assistance Applications, please click here.

The 2017/2018 Tuition Assistance Applications MUST be submitted PRIOR to July 1, 2017.   Open enrollment for 2017/2018 Tuition Assistance will open on May 15, 2017.  

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer