Due to extremely dangerous weather conditions in the area, the Town of Breckenridge has enacted STAGE 2 fire restrictions effective immediately.

Open Space Advisory Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Breckenridge Open Space Advisory Commission (BOSAC) shall consist of seven (7) members who shall be appointed by the Town Council. Members of the Commission shall be residents and electors of the Town. (Ord. 2, Series 1997). For additional information on BOSAC, contact or (970) 453-3189.

BOSAC members as of April 25, 2017 are as follows: 
Jeff Carlson, Chair (Term expires 2019)
Craig Campbell, Vice Chair (Term expires 2019)
Jeff Cospolich (Term expires 2019) 
Gavin Dalgliesh (Term expires 2018)
Elizabeth Miller (Term expires 2018)
Matt Powers (Term expires 2018)
Jeffrey Bergeron (Town Council Appointment, 2017-2018)

The regular meetings of the Breckenridge Open Space Advisory Commission (BOSAC) are scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm.

For more information, contact or phone (970) 453-3189.

07/23/2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Not Included