Open Space Advisory Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Breckenridge Open Space Advisory Commission (BOSAC) shall consist of seven (7) members who shall be appointed by the Town Council. Members of the Commission shall be residents and electors of the Town. (Ord. 2, Series 1997). For additional information on BOSAC, contact or (970) 453-3189.

BOSAC members as of April 23, 2018 are as follows: 
Jeff Carlson, Chair (Term expires 2019)
Craig Campbell, Vice Chair (Term expires 2019)
Duke Barlow (Term expires 2022)
Jeff Cospolich (Term expires 2019) 
Reed Owens (Term expires 2022)
Matt Powers (Term expires 2022)
Jeffrey Bergeron (Town Council Appointment, 2018-2019)

The regular meetings of the Breckenridge Open Space Advisory Commission (BOSAC) are scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm.

For more information, contact or phone (970) 453-3189.

Open Space Advisory Commission Meeting

For additional information, contact the Open Space Department.

Return to full list >>