Visit here for more information on COVID-19, including the public health orders,re-opening information, and Walkable Main Street information. 

Open Space Advisory Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Breckenridge Open Space Advisory Commission (BOSAC) shall consist of seven (7) members who shall be appointed by the Town Council. Members of the Commission shall be residents and electors of the Town. (Ord. 2, Series 1997). For additional information on BOSAC, contact or (970) 547-3155.

BOSAC members as of April 22, 2019 are as follows: 
Matt Powers, Chair (Term expires 2022)
Duke Barlow, Vice Chair (Term expires 2022)
Ian Hamilton (Term expires 2022)
Nikki LaRochelle (Term expires 2023) 
Carol Saade (Term expires 2023)
Chris Tennal (Term expires 2023)
Jeffrey Bergeron (Town Council Appointment, 2019-2020)

The regular meetings of the Breckenridge Open Space Advisory Commission (BOSAC) are scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30pm.

For more information, contact or phone (970) 547-3155.