2018 Regular Municipal Election

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The 2018 Regular Municipal Election has been CANCELLED due to no more candidates than seats by the deadline to file for candidacy.

 The three (3) Town Council seats that were up for this election have been awarded by Resolution to the following candidates:

Gary Gallagher

Erin Gigliello

Elisabeth Lawrence

These three members will formally take their seats on April 3, 2018.

. . . 

The Council is the legislative and governing body of the Town.

The Town of Breckenridge utilizes the “Council-Manager” form of government. The Council determines policies, enacts local legislation, adopts budgets, and appoints the Town Manager. The Town Manager executes the laws and administers the Town government.
The Town Clerk’s office and the Election Commission, under the provisions of the Breckenridge Town Charter and the Colorado Municipal Election Code, administer municipal elections. Town elections are non-partisan.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer